Next Race

First Race 1.52pm

Wednesday 9th February

Book Tickets
For the latest Covid information click on Racing box below; then Important Raceday Information; then Covid19

2022 Racing Fixtures

Monday, 17th January 2022

First Race 13.10 – Last Race 15.55

Wednesday, 9th February 2022

First Race 13.52 – Last Race 16.25

Friday, 18th February 2022

First Race 13.15 – Last Race 16.35

Friday, 18th March 2022

First Race 13.45 – Last Race 17.45

Easter Monday, 18th April 2022

First Race 13.00 – Last Race 16.30

Tuesday, 3rd May 2022

First Race T.B.A – Last Race T.B.A

Ladies Day, Sunday 22nd May 2022

First Race T.B.A – Last Race T.B.A

Friday, 14th October 2022

First Race T.B.A – Last Race T.B.A

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

First Race T.B.A – Last Race T.B.A

Tuesday, 15th November 2022

First Race T.B.A – Last Race T.B.A

Sunday 18th December 2022

First Race T.B.A – Last Race T.B.A

Buy Tickets